Answered By: Paige Mann
Last Updated: Dec 11, 2015     Views: 41

You may check it out for up to seven (7) days.

After the due date, the title will still be available on your computer/device, but you will not be able to open it; you must delete it manually.

Comments (0)

Related Questions

    Related Topics